Get In Touch

We can't wait to hear from you. Connect with one of our team members directly, or call the office for general enquiries. You can also reach us through the form on this page.

Tracey Norton
Director
traceyn@pinnacletd.com
083 231 4906
Tracey Norton
Integral Coach
coachtracey@pinnacletd.com
083 231 4906
Mariana Dreyer
ETD Practitioner
marianad@pinnacletd.com
083 632 4509
031 719 0410
Shayne Govender
ETD Practitioner
shayneg@pinnacletd.com
083 783 8832
Abigail Coetzee
ETD Practitioner
abigailc@pinnacletd.com
083 689 8462
031 719 0458
Abri Dreyer
ETD Practitioner
abrid@pinnacletd.com
078 457 6900
Reception
General Enquiries
enquiries@pinnacletd.com
pinnacle